PERC Participating Universities

 

The following PERC Schools will support local government efforts to develop GHG emissions reduction strategies and targets however some schools will offer direct support to stakeholder planning and others will only direct participants in local government GHG emissions reduction planning efforts to available resources. Those requesting support from PERC schools should  first contact the program director, Donald A. Brown, Widener University Commonwealth Law School at dabrown57@gmail.com. This program will hold periodic training sessions for those working with local governments on reducing GHG emissions reduction planning.

PERC schools All Hands on Deck Commitments Contact Title phone email location Direct Support   Pointer support
Allegheny Kelly Boulton Sustainability Coordinator kelly.boulton@allegheny.edu Meadville yes yes
West Chester Bradely Flamm Dir of Sustainability 610 436 2053 bflamm@wcupa.edu West Chester Yes yes
Mansfield University Lee Stocks Dir Inst Science and Environment 5706624612 lstocks@mansfield.edu Mansfield yes Yes
Penn State Brandi Robinson  brobinson@psu.edu
Villanova Liesel Schwarz Sustainability Manager 610.519.7988 Liesel.schwarz@villanova. Edu Villanova no yes
Widener Univ Com Law School Donald Brown Scholar in Residence and Professor 717 802 1009 dabrown57@gmail.com Harrisburg no yes
Franklin and Marshall Thomas Simpson Sustainability Coordinator 717 358 5859 thomas.simpson@fandm.edu Lancaster no yes
Dickinson College Neil Leary Dir Center for Sustainability learyn@dickinson.edu Carlisle ? ?
Millersville Chris Steuer Sustainability Manager 717-871-5031  Christopher.Steuer@millersville.edu Millersville